Christmas Opening Times

Make a donation using Virgin Money Giving

Emmanuel House operates all year round. Please find our opening times for the Christmas period below or contact the centre directly on 0115 9507140

Day/Date Time  
Mon 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 12 pm – 2 pm
Tues 25 Dec  (Christmas Day) 10 am – 3 pm
Wed 26 Dec  (Boxing Day) 10 am – 1.30 pm
Thurs 27 Dec 9.30 am – 1.30 pm
Fri 28 Dec 9.30 am – 1.30 pm
Sat 29 Dec 3.30 pm – 6 pm
Sun 30 Dec 12 pm – 2.30 pm
Mon 31 Dec (New Year’s eve) 9.30 am – 1.30 pm
Tues 1 Jan (New Year’s day) 10 am – 1.30 pm
Wed 2 Jan 9.30 am – 10.30 am
Thurs 3 Jan 9.30 am – 1.30 pm
Fri 4 Jan 9.30 am – 1.30 pm
Sat 5 Jan 3.30 pm – 6 pm
Sun 6 Jan 12 pm – 2.30 pm

 Registered Charity Number: 1077424

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company